EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
PositionNameEmail
Superintendent/PrincipalScott Borbasborba@lgelm.org
District SecretaryLucy Hernandezlhernandez@lgelm.org
Vice Principal/Intervention CoordinatorMaria Smithmsmith@lgelm.org
CBOVicky Banagavbanaga@lgelm.org
Transportation/Maint. & Operations DirectorSharon Hernandezshernandez@lgelm.org
Food Service DirectorDebbie Sticklesdstickles@lgelm.org
Programs DirectorCelia Cisnerosccisneros@lgelm.org
Special Ed. DirectorPatricia Florespflores@lgelm.org
Technology DirectorEmanuel Alfaroealfaro@lgelm.org