EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Grade Level:Teacher:Email:
Little VikingsGracianlgracian@lgelm.org
KindergartenCamarda
Rutledge
mcamarda@lgelm.org
arutledge@lgelm.org
1st GradeBarajas
Belmontes
mbarajas@lgelm.org
cbelmontes@lgelm.org
2nd GradeMartinez
Ramirez-Bush
lmartinez@lgelm.org
framirez@lgelm.org
3rd GradeK. Escobar
Guerrero
kescobar@lgelm.org
tguerrero@lgelm.org
4th GradeGonzalez
Walker
agonzalez@lgelm.org
mwalker@lgelm.org
5th GradeAngeles
DeBusk
mangeles@lgelm.org
bdebusk@lgelm.org
6th GradeTapetillo
Sapien
ctapetillo@lgelm.org
asapien@lgelm.org
7th GradeHollis

whollis@lgelm.org
8th GradeCordoza
Montague
mcordoza@lgelm.org
jmontague@lgelm.org