EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
PositionNameEmail
Superintendent/PrincipalScott Borbasborba@lgelm.org
District SecretaryLucy Hernandezlhernandez@lgelm.org
Vice Principal/Intervention CoordinatorMaria Smithmsmith@lgelm.org
Fiscal Services DirectorVicky Banagavbanaga@lgelm.org
CBODan Silveiradsilveira@lgelm.org
Transportation/Maint. & Operations DirectorSharon Hernandezshernandez@lgelm.org
Student Welfare & AttendanceTjesca Alvarestalvares@lgelm.org
Food Service DirectorDebbie Sticklesdstickles@lgelm.org
Programs DirectorCelia Cisnerosccisneros@lgelm.org
Special Ed. DirectorPatricia Florespflores@lgelm.org
Technology DirectorJose Luis Perezjperez@lgelm.org