EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Grade Level:Teacher:Email:
Little VikingsMs. Gracianlgracian@lgelm.org
KindergartenMs. Camarda
Ms. Escobar
mcamarda@lgelm.org
mescobar@lgelm.org
1st GradeMrs. Barajas
Ms. Belmontes
mbarajas@lgelm.org
cbelmontes@lgelm.org
2nd GradeMrs. Martinez
Mrs. Ramirez-Bush
lmartinez@lgelm.org
framirez@lgelm.org
3rd GradeMrs. K. Escobar
Mrs. Guerrero
kescobar@lgelm.org
tguerrero@lgelm.org
4th GradeMrs. Gonzalez
Mrs. Walker
agonzalez@lgelm.org
mwalker@lgelm.org
5th GradeMrs. Angeles
Mrs. DeBusk
mangeles@lgelm.org
bdebusk@lgelm.org
6th GradeMs. Tapetillo
Mrs. Sapien
ctapetillo@lgelm.org
asapien@lgelm.org
7th GradeMr. Hollis
Mrs. Fane
whollis@lgelm.org
afane@lgelm.org
8th GradeMrs. Cordoza
Mrs. Montague
mcordoza@lgelm.org
jmontague@lgelm.org